Adjunct Faculty

Dr. Philip Berger
USDA/APHIS – PPQ, CPHST
National Science Program Leader, Biotechnology
1730 Varsity Drive, Suite 300
Raleigh, NC 27606
919-855-7412
philip.h.berger@aphis.usda.gov

Dr. Lawrence G. Brown
USDA/APHIS – PPQ, CPHST
Senior Risk Analyst
Plant Epidemiology and Risk Analysis Laboratory
Centennial Campus, NC State University
Campus Box 7559
1730 Varsity Drive, Suite 357
Raleigh, NC 27606
919-855-7503
FAX: 919-855-7595
Lawrence.G.Brown@aphis.usda.gov

Dr. Jo Anne Crouch
Research Molecular Biologist
Systematic Mycology & Microbiology Lab
USDA-ARS
10300 Baltimore Avenue, Bldg 10A, Room 227
Beltsville, MD 20705
301-504-5331
joanne.crouch@ars.usda.gov
www.OrnamentalPathology.com

Dr. Christina Devorshak
USDA/APHIS – PPQ, CPHST
Risk Analyst
Plant Epidemiology Risk Analysis Laboratory
1730 Varsity Drive, Suite 300
Raleigh, NC 27606
919-855-7547
FAX: 919-855-7595
Christina.Devorshak@aphis.usda.gov

Dr. David T. Kaplan
USDA/APHIS – PPQ
Assistant Deputy Administrator
USDA, APHIS, PPQ
Pest Detection and Management
4700 River Road, Unit 98
Riverdale, MD 20737-1229
(301) 734-3769
david.t.kaplan@aphis.usda.gov

Dr. Kim Kook-Hyung
Associate Professor
Department of Agricultural Biotechnology
Seoul National University
Seoul 151-742, Korea
Tel: +011-82-2-880-4677
FAX: +011-82-2-873-2317
kookkim@snu.ac.kr

Dr. Marc Law
BASF Corporation
26 Davis Drive
RTP, NC 27709
(919) 547-2179
FAX: (919) 547-2420
lawm@basf-corp.com

Dr. Yong-Hwan Lee
School of Agricultural Biotechnology
Plant Pathology Program
College of Agriculture and Life Sciences
Seoul National University
Seoul 151-742 KOREA
Laboratory Website
(82)-2-880-4674
FAX: (82)-2-873-2317
yonglee@snu.ac.kr

Dr. Scott C. Redlin
USDA/APHIS – PPQ, CPHST
Plant Epidemiology and Risk Analysis Laboratory
Centennial Campus, NC State University
Campus Box 7559
1730 Varsity Drive, Suite 300
Raleigh, NC 27606-5202
(919) 855-7524
FAX: (919) 855-7595
scott.c.redlin@aphis.usda.gov

Dr. Ana Maria Romero
Facultad de Agronomia
Universidad de Buenos Aires
Fitopatologia, FAUBA
Av. San Martin 4453
Buenos Aires C1417DSE
ARGENTINA
romero@agro.uba.ar
ana_romero@ncsu.edu

Dr. Suzanne Spencer
Plant Protection Section
NCDA & CS - Plant Industry Division
216 W. Jones Street
1060 Mail Services
Raleigh, NC 27699-1060
(919) 733-3610 (ext. 239)
FAX: (919) 556-6681
Suzanne.Spencer@ncagr.gov

Dr. Ven Subbiah
PhytoMyco Research Corporation
1800 N. Greene Street, Ste. 120
Greenville, NC 27834
(252) 329-9200
FAX:(252) 329-9202
phytomyco@aol.com

Dr. Weimin Ye
NC Department of Agriculture & Consumer Services
Nematode Assay
1040 Mail Service Center
Raleigh, NC 27607
(919) 733-2655
weimin.ye@ncagr.gov

Dr. Lane Tredway
2510 Thomas Hall, Box 7616
NCSU Campus
Raleigh, NC 27695
lane_tredway@ncsu.edu