Emeriti

Dr. J. Lawrence Apple
j_apple@ncsu.edu

Dr. Charles W. Averre   
919.210.3982
charles_averre@ncsu.edu

Dr. Kenneth R. Barker   
919.815.2051
bfbkrb@aol.com

Dr. Durward F. Bateman
sbbdfb@aol.com

Dr. Ellis B. Cowling  
919.514.7564
ellis_cowling@ncsu.edu

Dr. Charles B. Davey
919.515.7787

Dr. Allen S. Heagle 
919.515.3728
ahea@earthlink.net

Dr. Charles S. Hodges 
919.515.3619
charles_hodges@ncsu.edu

Dr. Jeng-Sheng Huang
jengsheng_huang@ncsu.edu

Dr. Ronald K. Jones
252.728.7025
rjones9@ec.rr.com

Dr. Leon T. Lucas
919.515.6691
lt_lucas@ncsu.edu

Dr. Charles E. Main
919.787.4446
ce_main@ncsu.edu

Dr. Robert D. Milholland
919.848.1394

Dr. Richard A. Reinert   
919.515.3962
richard_reinert@ncsu.edu

Dr. Paul B. Shoemaker
828.684.3562
pshoemak@fletcher.ces.ncsu.edu

Dr. David L. Strider

Dr. Harvey W. Spurr
919.693.5151

Dr. Hedwig H. Triantaphyllou

Dr. Turner Sutton
tbsutton@ncsu.edu

J.C. Wells

Drs. John and Rose Wilson