Graduate Students

**UnderĀ Reconstruction** Thank you for your patience.

 
Student (Degree)
Advisor
Richard Bittner (MS)
Email: rjbittne@ncsu.edu
Dr Mila
Sean Bloszies (PhD)
Email: sabloszi@ncsu.edu
Dr Hu
Laura Bostic (MS)
Email: lebostic@ncsu.edu
Dr Ivors & Benson
Jessica Brown (PhD)
Email: jabrow26@ncsu.edu
Dr Lommel
Kevin Bugg
Email: kcbugg@ncsu.edu
Dr D. Shew
Michael Cannon (MS)
Email: mdcannon@ncsu.edu
Dr B. Shew
Leah Elsea (MS)
Email: lmelsea2@ncsu.edu
Dr Davis
Glenn Galle (PhD)
Email: ghgalle@ncsu.edu
Dr Kerns
Miranda Ganci (MS)
Email: mlganci@ncsu.edu
Dr Ivors & Benson
Torey Gonzalez (PhD)
Email: tmgonzal@ncsu.edu
Dr Davis
Brianna Hoge (PhD)
Email: blhoge@ncsu.edu
Drs Ritchie & Cubeta
Jing Jin (PhD)
Email: jjin2@ncsu.edu
Dr D. Shew
Alyssa KoehlerAlyssa Koehler (MS)
Email: amkoehle@ncsu.edu
Dr D. Shew
Mary Hunt LewisMary Lewis (MS)
Email: mhlewis@ncsu.edu
Dr Ojiambo
Emma LookabaughEmma Lookabaugh (PhD)
Email: eclookab@ncsu.edu


Dr B. Shew
Al-Sayed MashaheetAl-Sayed Mashaheet (PhD)
Email: ammashah@ncsu.edu
Dr Marshall
Kestrel McCorkleKestrel McCorkle (PhD)
Email: krlannon@ncsu.edu
Dr D. Shew
Lucky MehraLucky Mehra (PhD)
Email: lkmehra@ncsu.edu
Drs Cowger & Ojiambo
Emily MeyersEmily Meyers (PhD)
Email: eameyers@ncsu.edu
Dr Cowger
Megan MeyersMegan Meyers (MS)
Email: mhmeyers@ncsu.edu
Dr Carbone
Megan Miller (MS)
Email: memill15@ncsu.edu
Dr Cubeta
Nathan MillerNathan Miller (MS)
Email: nfmille2@ncsu.edu
Dr Quesada
Katie NeufeldKatie Neufeld (PhD)
Email: knneufel@ncsu.edu
Dr Ojiambo
Roslyn Noar (PhD)
Email: rdnoar@ncsu.edu
Dr Daub
Yunpeng Qiu (PhD)
Email: yqiu4@ncsu.edu
Dr Hu
Joseph Roberts (PhD)
Email: jarober3@ncsu.edu
Dr Ritchie
Casey Ruark (PhD)
Email: clruark@ncsu.edu
Dr Lommel & Koenning
Andrew Scruggs (MS)
Email: acscrugg@ncsu.edu
Dr Quesada
Megan SextonMegan Sexton (PhD)
Email: mlsexto3@ncsu.edu
Dr Carbone
William Sharpee (PhD)
Email: wcsharpe@ncsu.edu
Dr Dean
Emily Silverman (MS)
Email: ejsilver@ncsu.edu
Dr Louws
Anna ThomasAnna Thomas (PhD)
Email: athomas6@ncsu.edu
Dr Ojiambo
Hsien-Tzer Tseng (PhD)
Email: htseng2@ncsu.edu
Dr Mila
Benjamin Van Ryzin (MS)
Email: bjvanryz@ncsu.edu
Dr Kerns
Emma WallaceEmma Wallace (MS)
Email: ecwalla2@ncsu.edu
Dr Quesada
Mengying Wang (PhD)
Email: mwang17@ncsu.edu
Dr Dean
Phoebe Yan
Email: yyan6@ncsu.edu
Dr Kerns