Graduate Students

**UnderĀ Reconstruction** Thank you for your patience.

 
Student (Degree)
Advisor
Richard Bittner (MS)
rjbittne@ncsu.edu
Dr Mila
Sean Bloszies (PhD)
sabloszi@ncsu.edu
Dr Hu
Laura Bostic (MS)
lebostic@ncsu.edu
Dr Ivors & Benson
Jessica Brown (PhD)
jabrow26@ncsu.edu
Dr Lommel
Kevin Bugg
kcbugg@ncsu.edu
Dr D. Shew
Michael CannonMichael Cannon (MS)
mdcannon@ncsu.edu
Dr B. Shew
Leah Elsea (MS)
lmelsea2@ncsu.edu
Dr Davis
Glenn Galle (PhD)
ghgalle@ncsu.edu
Dr Kerns
Miranda Ganci (MS)
mlganci@ncsu.edu
Dr Ivors & Benson
Torey Gonzalez (PhD)
tmgonzal@ncsu.edu
Dr Davis
Brianna Hoge (PhD)
blhoge@ncsu.edu
Drs Ritchie & Cubeta
Jing Jin (PhD)
jjin2@ncsu.edu
Dr D. Shew
Alyssa KoehlerAlyssa Koehler (MS)
amkoehle@ncsu.edu
Dr D. Shew
Mary Hunt LewisMary Lewis (MS)
mhlewis@ncsu.edu
Dr Ojiambo
Emma LookabaughEmma Lookabaugh (PhD)
eclookab@ncsu.edu


Dr B. Shew
Al-Sayed MashaheetAl-Sayed Mashaheet (PhD)
ammashah@ncsu.edu
Dr Marshall
Kestrel McCorkleKestrel McCorkle (PhD)
krlannon@ncsu.edu
Dr D. Shew
Lucky MehraLucky Mehra (PhD)
lkmehra@ncsu.edu
Drs Cowger & Ojiambo
Emily MeyersEmily Meyers (PhD)
eameyers@ncsu.edu
Dr Cowger
Megan MeyersMegan Meyers (MS)
mhmeyers@ncsu.edu
Dr Carbone
Headshot of Megan MillerMegan Miller (MS)
memill15@ncsu.edu
Dr Cubeta
Nathan MillerNathan Miller (MS)
nfmille2@ncsu.edu
Dr Quesada
Katie NeufeldKatie Neufeld (PhD)
knneufel@ncsu.edu
Dr Ojiambo
Roslyn Noar (PhD)
rdnoar@ncsu.edu
Dr Daub
Yunpeng Qiu (PhD)
yqiu4@ncsu.edu
Dr Hu
Joseph Roberts (PhD)
jarober3@ncsu.edu
Dr Ritchie
Casey Ruark (PhD)
clruark@ncsu.edu
Dr Lommel & Koenning
Andrew ScruggsAndrew Scruggs (MS)
acscrugg@ncsu.edu
Dr Quesada
Megan SextonMegan Sexton (PhD)
mlsexto3@ncsu.edu
Dr Carbone
William Sharpee (PhD)
wcsharpe@ncsu.edu
Dr Dean
Emily Silverman (MS)
ejsilver@ncsu.edu
Dr Louws
Anna ThomasAnna Thomas (PhD)
athomas6@ncsu.edu
Dr Ojiambo
Hsien-Tzer Tseng (PhD)
htseng2@ncsu.edu
Dr Mila
Benjamin Van Ryzin (MS)
bjvanryz@ncsu.edu
Dr Kerns
Emma WallaceEmma Wallace (MS)
ecwalla2@ncsu.edu
Dr Quesada
Mengying Wang (PhD)
mwang17@ncsu.edu
Dr Dean
Phoebe Yan
yyan6@ncsu.edu
Dr Kerns