Staff

Marci Walker, Assistant to the Department Head, (919) 515-6498

Wendy Koch, Business Services Coordinator, (919) 515-6677

Jane Dove Long, Graduate Services Coordinator, (919) 513-1343

Charles S. Echerd, Facilities Manager, (919) 760-3888

Bryan Cody, Academic Support, (919) 515-6695

 

For questions about Plant Pathology website design or structure, please contact the website developer, Caroline Ortiz-Deaton.

Whom do I contact about…?

Conference/Meeting Planning Jane Dove Long
Computing Problems OIT Help Desk (help@ncsu.edu)
Deposits Jane Dove Long
Document Scanning Minolta Scanner (2508 Thomas Hall)
Extension NC Cooperative Extension || Locate Your County Center
Financials and Account Set-Up Antoinette Norton (norton@ncsu.edu) – CALS Business Center
Financials – Contracts & Grants (5-Accounts) CALS Contracts & Grants
General Office Support Marci Walker/Charles Echerd/Jane Dove Long
Graduate Program/Students Jane Dove Long
Graduate Student Support Plan (GSSP) Jane Dove Long
Hiring – EPA & SPA Marci Walker
Hiring – Graduate Students Jane Dove Long
Hiring – Bi-weekly Belinda Niedwick (belinda_niedwick@ncsu.edu)
Invoices Antoinette Norton (norton@ncsu.edu) – CALS Business Center
Keys Charles Echerd
Learning Technology (Moodle, Blackboard, WolfWare) Delta – Learning Technologies Services
Leave – Sick/Annual/FMLA Jane Dove Long
Mail Distribution Charles Echerd/Jane Dove Long
Marketplace Eric Shiflett (eric_shiflett@ncsu.edu)
Mediasite mediasite-help@ncsu.edu || Mediasite Resources
News – Items of Interest for Dept. Website Jane Dove Long
NC Residency Graduate School – Residency or (residency-officer@ncsu.edu)
Pesticide Education Issac Lewis (issac_lewis@ncsu.edu) – Pesticide Safety Education
P-Card Purchases Marci Walker/Charles Echerd/Jane Dove Long
P-Card Questions P-Card Services Staff
Safety Programs CALS Safety Programs
SAR Requests Marci Walker
Salary distribution changes – EPA & SPA Business Services Coordinator
Salary distribution changes – Graduate Students Business Services Coordinator
Seminar scheduling/logistics Jane Dove Long
Scheduling Room GA 1405, 1406, 1418 Marci Walker/Charles Echerd/Jane Dove Long
Scheduling – Graduate Courses Bryan Cody
Shipping – Departmental Call your preferred postal carrier (UPS, FedEx, USPS, DHL)
Surplus Charles Echerd
Telephone Problems Charles Echerd
Temporary Loading Zone Pass Charles Echerd
Timesheets – Biweekly Charles Echerd
Timesheets – SPA Jane Dove Long
Travel Authorization Set-Up Christine Brownfield  (christine_brownfield@ncsu.edu) – CALS Business Center
Travel Questions Christine Brownfield  (christine_brownfield@ncsu.edu) – CALS Business Center
Travel Reimbursements Christine Brownfield || Travel Reimbursement Form
Vehicle (Insurance, Gas, and other Information) Charles Echerd
Visas (J-1/H-1B) Jane Dove Long
Website Content Bryan Cody/Jane Dove Long
Wolf Financial Reports Assistance Tom Mease (tom_mease@ncsu.edu) – CALS Business Center