Graduate Students

 Student (Degree)Advisor
Head Shot of URMILA ADHIKARIUrmila Adhikari (PhD)
uadhika@ncsu.edu
Dr Ojiambo
Head Shot of Allison AnthonyAllison Anthony (MS)
amantho2@ncsu.edu
Dr Kerns
Head Shot of Lindsey BeckerLindsey Becker (MS)
lebecker@ncsu.edu
Dr Cubeta
Head Shot of Jessica BrownJessica Brown (PhD)
jabrow26@ncsu.edu
Dr Lommel
Kevin Bugg (PhD)
kcbugg@ncsu.edu
Dr D. Shew
Head Shot of Michael CannonMichael Cannon (MS)
mdcannon@ncsu.edu
Dr B. Shew
Head Shot of Kimberly D'ArcangeloKimberly D'Arcangelo (PhD)
kndarcan@ncsu.edu
Dr Quesada
Headshot of Alexander EyreAlexander Eyre (PhD)
aweyre@ncsu.edu
Dr Dean
Glenn Galle (PhD)
ghgalle@ncsu.edu
Dr Kerns
Head Shot of Julia Anne HeikenJulia Anne Heiken (MS)
jaheiken@ncsu.edu
Dr Opperman
Head Shot of Brianna HogeBrianna Hoge (PhD)
blhoge@ncsu.edu
Drs Ritchie & Cubeta
Head Shot of Wendell HutchensWendell Hutchens (MS)
wjhutche@ncsu.edu
Dr Kerns
Head Shot of Thomas IngramThomas Ingram (PhD)
twingra2@ncsu.edu
Dr Louws
Head Shot of Jing JinJing Jin (PhD)
jjin2@ncsu.edu
Dr D. Shew
Head Shot of Kendall JohnsonKendall Johnson (MS)
kajohn13@ncsu.edu
Dr Villani
Head Shot of Alyssa KoehlerAlyssa Koehler (PhD)
amkoehle@ncsu.edu
Dr D. Shew
Emma LookabaughEmma Lookabaugh (PhD)
eclookab@ncsu.edu


Dr B. Shew
Jane Marian LuisJane Marian Luis (PhD)
jsluis@ncsu.edu
Dr Ojiambo
Head Shot of Reny MathewReny Mathew (PhD)
rmathew2@ncsu.edu
Dr Opperman
Head Shot of Emily MeyersEmily Meyers (PhD)
eameyers@ncsu.edu
Dr Cowger
Head Shot of Megan MillerMegan Miller (MS)
memill15@ncsu.edu
Dr Cubeta
Head Shot of Nathan MillerNathan Miller (MS)
nfmille2@ncsu.edu
Dr Quesada
Head Shot of Katie NeufeldKatie Neufeld (PhD)
knneufel@ncsu.edu
Dr Ojiambo
Nicholas Noel (MS)
nnoel@ncsu.edu
Dr Quesada
Maureiq Ojwang'
meowing@ncsu.edu
Dr Ojiambo
Head Shot of Camilo Parada RojasCamilo Parada (MS)
chparada@ncsu.edu
Dr Quesada
Yunpeng Qiu (PhD)
yqiu4@ncsu.edu
Dr Hu
Head Shot of Casey RuarkCasey Ruark (PhD)
clruark@ncsu.edu
Dr Lommel & Koenning
Tanner Schwarz (MS)
tschwar@ncsu.edu
Dr Opperman
Head Shot of Megan SextonMegan Sexton (PhD)
mlsexto3@ncsu.edu
Dr Carbone
Head Shot of Madison StahrMadison Stahr (PhD)
mnstahr@ncsu.edu
Dr Quesada
Head Shot of Hsien Tzer TsengHsien-Tzer Tseng (PhD)
htseng2@ncsu.edu
Dr Mila
Head Shot of Carl VanGesselCarl VanGessel (MS)
cjvanges@ncsu.edu
Dr Marshall
Head Shot of Mengying WangMengying Wang (PhD)
mwang17@ncsu.edu
Dr Dean