Graduate Students

 Student (Degree)Advisor
Allison AnthonyAllison Anthony (MS)
amantho2@ncsu.edu
Dr Kerns
Lindsey BeckerLindsey Becker (MS)
lebecker@ncsu.edu
Dr Cubeta
Jack BittnerRichard Bittner (PhD)
rjbittne@ncsu.edu
Dr Mila
Sean Bloszies head shotSean Bloszies (PhD)
sabloszi@ncsu.edu
Dr Hu
Jessica BrownJessica Brown (PhD)
jabrow26@ncsu.edu
Dr Lommel
Kevin Bugg (PhD)
kcbugg@ncsu.edu
Dr D. Shew
Michael CannonMichael Cannon (MS)
mdcannon@ncsu.edu
Dr B. Shew
Courtney CoddingtonCourtney Coddington (MS)
chcoddin@ncsu.edu
Dr Quesada
Alexander EyreAlexander Eyre (PhD)
aweyre@ncsu.edu
Dr Dean
Glenn Galle (PhD)
ghgalle@ncsu.edu
Dr Kerns
Torey GonzalezTorey Gonzalez (PhD)
tmgonzal@ncsu.edu
Dr Davis
Julia Anne HeikenJulia Anne Heiken (MS)
jaheiken@ncsu.edu
Dr Opperman
Brianna HogeBrianna Hoge (PhD)
blhoge@ncsu.edu
Drs Ritchie & Cubeta
Jing JinJing Jin (PhD)
jjin2@ncsu.edu
Dr D. Shew
Alyssa KoehlerAlyssa Koehler (PhD)
amkoehle@ncsu.edu
Dr D. Shew
Emma LookabaughEmma Lookabaugh (PhD)
eclookab@ncsu.edu


Dr B. Shew
Jane Marian LuisJane Marian Luis (PhD)
jsluis@ncsu.edu
Dr Ojiambo
Al-Sayed MashaheetAl-Sayed Mashaheet (PhD)
ammashah@ncsu.edu
Dr Marshall
Kestrel_McCorkle_PicKestrel McCorkle (PhD)
krlannon@ncsu.edu
Dr D. Shew
Lucky MehraLucky Mehra (PhD)
lkmehra@ncsu.edu
Drs Cowger & Ojiambo
Emily MeyersEmily Meyers (PhD)
eameyers@ncsu.edu
Dr Cowger
Headshot of Megan MillerMegan Miller (MS)
memill15@ncsu.edu
Dr Cubeta
Nathan MillerNathan Miller (MS)
nfmille2@ncsu.edu
Dr Quesada
Katie NeufeldKatie Neufeld (PhD)
knneufel@ncsu.edu
Dr Ojiambo
Roslyn NoarRoslyn Noar (PhD)
rdnoar@ncsu.edu
Dr Daub
Camilo Parada RojasCamilo Parada (MS)
chparada@ncsu.edu
Dr Quesada
Yunpeng Qiu (PhD)
yqiu4@ncsu.edu
Dr Hu
Headshot of Casey RuarkCasey Ruark (PhD)
clruark@ncsu.edu
Dr Lommel & Koenning
Andrew ScruggsAndrew Scruggs (MS)
acscrugg@ncsu.edu
Dr Quesada
Megan SextonMegan Sexton (PhD)
mlsexto3@ncsu.edu
Dr Carbone
William SharpeeWilliam Sharpee (PhD)
wcsharpe@ncsu.edu
Dr Dean
Anna ThomasAnna Thomas (PhD)
athomas6@ncsu.edu
Dr Ojiambo
Hsien Tzer TsengHsien-Tzer Tseng (PhD)
htseng2@ncsu.edu
Dr Mila
Benjamin Van RyzinBenjamin Van Ryzin (MS)
bjvanryz@ncsu.edu
Dr Kerns
Emma WallaceEmma Wallace (MS)
ecwalla2@ncsu.edu
Dr Quesada
Mengying WangMengying Wang (PhD)
mwang17@ncsu.edu
Dr Dean
Austin WoffordAustin Wofford (MS)
amwoffor@ncsu.edu
Dr Louws
Headshot of Yan "Phoebe" YanPhoebe Yan (MS)
yyan6@ncsu.edu
Dr Kerns